I am

I am the acid that shall corrode

Your fortified buckler of pure steel

I am the black bomb that shall explode

Louder than the might of thunder’s peal

I am the hero that shall vanquish

Your harrowing wicked villainy

I am the death that shall relinquish

Your ludicrous life of irony

I am the bane on the slightest clash

Against the vicious jaws of your maw

I am the light that runs in a flash

To conquer darkness and shadow’s claw

I am the savior that shall beckon

After all of your depraved mishaps

I am the devout that shall reckon

Your purified soul afloat in lapse

 

Leave a Reply

